Grigoriu - Romanian String Quartet with DSO players

Here is a video of my friends and colleagues from the DSO playing the 2nd movement from Theodor Grigoriu's string quartet, "Pe Argeș în sus," (The River Arges Flows On) written in 1953.


Marian Tanau, Sujin Lim, Mike Chen, Jeremy Crosmer

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All